- Posts: 11
- Thank you received: 0
Topmenu with transparency
-
LD1975
Inactive member - Topic Author
- New Member
Less
More
11 years 10 months ago #26487
by LD1975
Topmenu with transparency was created by LD1975
Hi erveryone,
I was looking for a topic with the issue "topmenu with transparency".
I have found this answer from ivan.
"1. In template_css.php
#nav li:hover ul, #nav li ul, #nav > li:hover {
background:<?php echo $topMenuDropBg; ?> !important;
}
change it to:
#nav li:hover ul, #nav li ul, #nav > li:hover {
background-color:transparent;
background-image:url(..path to transparent pattern image...);
background-repeat:repeat;
}"
I can´t find this in my "template_css.php". Did something changed the last months?
Thx
I was looking for a topic with the issue "topmenu with transparency".
I have found this answer from ivan.
"1. In template_css.php
#nav li:hover ul, #nav li ul, #nav > li:hover {
background:<?php echo $topMenuDropBg; ?> !important;
}
change it to:
#nav li:hover ul, #nav li ul, #nav > li:hover {
background-color:transparent;
background-image:url(..path to transparent pattern image...);
background-repeat:repeat;
}"
I can´t find this in my "template_css.php". Did something changed the last months?
Thx
Please Log in to join the conversation.
-
ivan.milic
Support Staff - Moderator
Less
More
- Posts: 14116
- Thank you received: 1639
11 years 10 months ago #26507
by ivan.milic
Replied by ivan.milic on topic Topmenu with transparency
No, just that file is only accessible using ftp
templates\hot_one_page\css\template_css.php
templates\hot_one_page\css\template_css.php
Please Log in to join the conversation.
-
LD1975
Inactive member - Topic Author
- New Member
Less
More
- Posts: 11
- Thank you received: 0
11 years 10 months ago #26556
by LD1975
Replied by LD1975 on topic Topmenu with transparency
Sorry but I can`t find it.
This are the first lines of my template_css.php
***
/*
CSS STYLESHEET DYNAMICALLY GENERATED BY HOT_ONE_PAGE
*/
<?php if($googleWebFonts){ ?>
/*
GOOGLE FONTS
*/
<?php echo $googleWebFonts; } ?>
html {
font-size:<?php echo $pSize; ?>px;
}
body {
color:<?php echo $pColor; ?>;
font-family:<?php echo $pFamily; ?>;
<?php if($textDirection!="rtl") { ?> text-align:<?php echo $pAlign; ?>;<?php } ?>
font-weight:<?php echo $pWeight; ?>;
font-style:<?php echo $pStyle; ?>;
<?php if($textDirection=="rtl") { ?> direction:rtl;
<?php } ?>
<?php if(!$bodyBgImageSwitch) { ?>
background:<?php echo $bodyBgColor; ?>;
<?php } if($bodyBgImageSwitch && $bodyBgImageFile) { ?>
background:<?php echo $bodyBgColor; ?> url(<?php echo $template_path; ?>/images/<?php echo $bodyBgImageFile; ?>) <?php echo $bodyBgImageVerticalAlign.' '.$bodyBgImageHorizontalAlign.' '.$bodyBgImageRepeat; if($bodyBgImageFixedSwitch) { echo " fixed"; } ?>;
<?php } ?>
}
/*
LAYOUT - SCREEN >= TEMPLATE WIDTH
*/
***
The file has 783 lines.
Thx
This are the first lines of my template_css.php
***
/*
CSS STYLESHEET DYNAMICALLY GENERATED BY HOT_ONE_PAGE
*/
<?php if($googleWebFonts){ ?>
/*
GOOGLE FONTS
*/
<?php echo $googleWebFonts; } ?>
html {
font-size:<?php echo $pSize; ?>px;
}
body {
color:<?php echo $pColor; ?>;
font-family:<?php echo $pFamily; ?>;
<?php if($textDirection!="rtl") { ?> text-align:<?php echo $pAlign; ?>;<?php } ?>
font-weight:<?php echo $pWeight; ?>;
font-style:<?php echo $pStyle; ?>;
<?php if($textDirection=="rtl") { ?> direction:rtl;
<?php } ?>
<?php if(!$bodyBgImageSwitch) { ?>
background:<?php echo $bodyBgColor; ?>;
<?php } if($bodyBgImageSwitch && $bodyBgImageFile) { ?>
background:<?php echo $bodyBgColor; ?> url(<?php echo $template_path; ?>/images/<?php echo $bodyBgImageFile; ?>) <?php echo $bodyBgImageVerticalAlign.' '.$bodyBgImageHorizontalAlign.' '.$bodyBgImageRepeat; if($bodyBgImageFixedSwitch) { echo " fixed"; } ?>;
<?php } ?>
}
/*
LAYOUT - SCREEN >= TEMPLATE WIDTH
*/
***
The file has 783 lines.
Thx
Please Log in to join the conversation.
-
ivan.milic
Support Staff - Moderator
Less
More
- Posts: 14116
- Thank you received: 1639
11 years 10 months ago - 11 years 10 months ago #26566
by ivan.milic
Replied by ivan.milic on topic Topmenu with transparency
Solution you fond is for some other template, for one page just add:
.menu.nav li:hover ul, .menu.nav li ul, .menu.nav > li:hover {
background-color:transparent!important;
background-image:url(..path to transparent pattern image...)!important;
background-repeat:repeat!important;
}
you can add that also in template_css.css
.menu.nav li:hover ul, .menu.nav li ul, .menu.nav > li:hover {
background-color:transparent!important;
background-image:url(..path to transparent pattern image...)!important;
background-repeat:repeat!important;
}
you can add that also in template_css.css
Last edit: 11 years 10 months ago by ivan.milic.
Please Log in to join the conversation.
-
LD1975
Inactive member - Topic Author
- New Member
Less
More
- Posts: 11
- Thank you received: 0
11 years 10 months ago #26646
by LD1975
Replied by LD1975 on topic Topmenu with transparency
Hi Ivan,
I don`t understand "other template".
What ist the meaning of this
"CSS STYLESHEET DYNAMICALLY GENERATED BY HOT_ONE_PAGE "
I took the file out of the folder "templates\hot_one_page\css\".
Something is going wrong here.
But what. I`ve got a similar problem with other code lines, but for this I`ll open up a new thread.
Thx
I don`t understand "other template".
What ist the meaning of this
"CSS STYLESHEET DYNAMICALLY GENERATED BY HOT_ONE_PAGE "
I took the file out of the folder "templates\hot_one_page\css\".
Something is going wrong here.
But what. I`ve got a similar problem with other code lines, but for this I`ll open up a new thread.
Thx
Please Log in to join the conversation.
-
ivan.milic
Support Staff - Moderator
Less
More
- Posts: 14116
- Thank you received: 1639
11 years 10 months ago #26651
by ivan.milic
Replied by ivan.milic on topic Topmenu with transparency
Code you found in post #26487 does not exist in one page template
The following user(s) said Thank You: LD1975
Please Log in to join the conversation.
Time to create page: 0.104 seconds