- Posts: 13
- Thank you received: 0
Joomla Update 3.3.3
-
Alpensoft
Active member - Topic Author
- New Member
Less
More
10 years 3 months ago #41840
by Alpensoft
Joomla Update 3.3.3 was created by Alpensoft
My joomla system was just updated fom 2.5 to 3.3.3. Now i have following error. Is there a quick fix?
Gerald
<!--
Notice: Use of undefined constant DS - assumed 'DS' in /volume1/web/joomla/templates/hot_realestate/index.php on line 152
Warning: require(/volume1/web/joomla/templates/hot_realestateDS/css/template_css.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /volume1/web/joomla/templates/hot_realestate/index.php on line 152
Fatal error: require(): Failed opening required '/volume1/web/joomla/templates/hot_realestateDS/css/template_css.php' (include_path='.') in /volume1/web/joomla/templates/hot_realestate/index.php on line 152
Gerald
<!--
Notice: Use of undefined constant DS - assumed 'DS' in /volume1/web/joomla/templates/hot_realestate/index.php on line 152
Warning: require(/volume1/web/joomla/templates/hot_realestateDS/css/template_css.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /volume1/web/joomla/templates/hot_realestate/index.php on line 152
Fatal error: require(): Failed opening required '/volume1/web/joomla/templates/hot_realestateDS/css/template_css.php' (include_path='.') in /volume1/web/joomla/templates/hot_realestate/index.php on line 152
Please Log in to join the conversation.
-
ivan.milic
Support Staff - Moderator
Less
More
- Posts: 14116
- Thank you received: 1639
10 years 3 months ago #41848
by ivan.milic
Replied by ivan.milic on topic Joomla Update 3.3.3
Open index.php of template, below:
defined( '_JEXEC' ) or die( 'Restricted access' );
insert:
if(!defined('DS')) {
define("DS", DIRECTORY_SEPARATOR);
}
defined( '_JEXEC' ) or die( 'Restricted access' );
insert:
if(!defined('DS')) {
define("DS", DIRECTORY_SEPARATOR);
}
The following user(s) said Thank You: Alpensoft
Please Log in to join the conversation.
-
Alpensoft
Active member - Topic Author
- New Member
Less
More
- Posts: 13
- Thank you received: 0
10 years 3 months ago #41853
by Alpensoft
Replied by Alpensoft on topic Joomla Update 3.3.3
Thank you very much for the quick answer. it seems to work. But i have ran into the next problem:
Fatal error: Call to undefined method JDate::toMySql() in /volume1/web/joomla/modules/mod_hot_joomla_carousel_pro/mod_hot_joomla_carousel_pro.php on line 142
As of my knowledge the Server (Synology NAS) is running MariaDB, which was working fine before the update.
Fatal error: Call to undefined method JDate::toMySql() in /volume1/web/joomla/modules/mod_hot_joomla_carousel_pro/mod_hot_joomla_carousel_pro.php on line 142
As of my knowledge the Server (Synology NAS) is running MariaDB, which was working fine before the update.
Please Log in to join the conversation.
-
ivan.milic
Support Staff - Moderator
Less
More
- Posts: 14116
- Thank you received: 1639
10 years 3 months ago #41857
by ivan.milic
Replied by ivan.milic on topic Joomla Update 3.3.3
MariaDB? - never heard of it.
Try this , open that file
modules/mod_hot_joomla_carousel_pro/mod_hot_joomla_carousel_pro.php
$query = "SELECT a.*, cc.title as ctitle, "
. " CASE WHEN CHAR_LENGTH(a.alias) THEN CONCAT_WS(\"", a.id, a.alias) ELSE a.id END as slug,"
. " CASE WHEN CHAR_LENGTH(cc.alias) THEN CONCAT_WS(\"", cc.id, cc.alias) ELSE cc.id END as catslug"
. "\n FROM #__content AS a"
. "\n INNER JOIN #__categories AS cc ON cc.id = a.catid"
. ($show_front == '0' ? "\n LEFT JOIN #__content_frontpage AS f ON f.content_id = a.id" : "")
. "\n WHERE ( a.state = '1' AND a.checked_out = '0' )"
. "\n AND ( a.publish_up = '0000-00-00 00:00:00' OR a.publish_up <= NOW() )"
. "\n AND ( a.publish_down = '0000-00-00 00:00:00' OR a.publish_down >= NOW() )"
. ( $show_front == '0' ? "\n AND f.content_id IS NULL " : "")
. $where_clause
. "\n ORDER BY $orderby LIMIT 0,$count"
;
comment two lines with plain date in syntax, putting // in fron of them:
//. "\n AND ( a.publish_up = '0000-00-00 00:00:00' OR a.publish_up <= NOW() )"
//. "\n AND ( a.publish_down = '0000-00-00 00:00:00' OR a.publish_down >= NOW() )"
Try this , open that file
modules/mod_hot_joomla_carousel_pro/mod_hot_joomla_carousel_pro.php
$query = "SELECT a.*, cc.title as ctitle, "
. " CASE WHEN CHAR_LENGTH(a.alias) THEN CONCAT_WS(\"", a.id, a.alias) ELSE a.id END as slug,"
. " CASE WHEN CHAR_LENGTH(cc.alias) THEN CONCAT_WS(\"", cc.id, cc.alias) ELSE cc.id END as catslug"
. "\n FROM #__content AS a"
. "\n INNER JOIN #__categories AS cc ON cc.id = a.catid"
. ($show_front == '0' ? "\n LEFT JOIN #__content_frontpage AS f ON f.content_id = a.id" : "")
. "\n WHERE ( a.state = '1' AND a.checked_out = '0' )"
. "\n AND ( a.publish_up = '0000-00-00 00:00:00' OR a.publish_up <= NOW() )"
. "\n AND ( a.publish_down = '0000-00-00 00:00:00' OR a.publish_down >= NOW() )"
. ( $show_front == '0' ? "\n AND f.content_id IS NULL " : "")
. $where_clause
. "\n ORDER BY $orderby LIMIT 0,$count"
;
comment two lines with plain date in syntax, putting // in fron of them:
//. "\n AND ( a.publish_up = '0000-00-00 00:00:00' OR a.publish_up <= NOW() )"
//. "\n AND ( a.publish_down = '0000-00-00 00:00:00' OR a.publish_down >= NOW() )"
The following user(s) said Thank You: Alpensoft
Please Log in to join the conversation.
-
Alpensoft
Active member - Topic Author
- New Member
Less
More
- Posts: 13
- Thank you received: 0
10 years 3 months ago #41860
by Alpensoft
Replied by Alpensoft on topic Joomla Update 3.3.3
One step further. The web site
www.haberwald.com
now comes up again, but there still is this error, which comes several times:
Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$sectionid in /volume1/web/joomla/modules/mod_hot_joomla_carousel_pro/mod_hot_joomla_carousel_pro.php on line 162
Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$sectionid in /volume1/web/joomla/modules/mod_hot_joomla_carousel_pro/mod_hot_joomla_carousel_pro.php on line 162
Please Log in to join the conversation.
-
ivan.milic
Support Staff - Moderator
Less
More
- Posts: 14116
- Thank you received: 1639
10 years 3 months ago #41862
by ivan.milic
Replied by ivan.milic on topic Joomla Update 3.3.3
Go to joomla global configuration and level down value of 'Error Reporting' parameter
The following user(s) said Thank You: Alpensoft
Please Log in to join the conversation.
Time to create page: 0.100 seconds