- Posts: 6744
- Thank you received: 716
Problem with layout
-
milos
Support Staff - Moderator
Less
More
1 year 11 months ago #49932
by milos
Replied by milos on topic Problem with layout
I really don't know why it's not working because it's working on our default setup of the template.
Try adding this JavaScript code in Custom > JavaScript:
and this CSS code in Custom > CSS:
Yes, you can add the Facebook code and other HTML code in Custom > <head>
Regards,
Milos
Try adding this JavaScript code in Custom > JavaScript:
Code:
jQuery(document).ready(function() {
jQuery(window).scroll(function() {
var stopScrollHeight = 300;
var currentScrollLevel = jQuery(window).scrollTop();
if ( currentScrollLevel >= stopScrollHeight ) {
jQuery(".floating").addClass("fix_menu topmenushow");
}else{
jQuery(".floating").removeClass("fix_menu topmenushow");
}
});
});
and this CSS code in Custom > CSS:
Code:
@keyframes topmenushow {
0% {
opacity: 1;
transform: translateY(-50px);
}
100% {
opacity: 1;
transform: translateY(0);
}
}
.fix_menu {
position: fixed;
top: 0;
z-index: 89;
width: 100%;
background: rgba(255,255,255,.9) !important;
}
.topmenushow {
animation-name: topmenushow;
animation-fill-mode: both;
animation-duration: .5s;
}
.element-invisible {
display:none !important;
}
Yes, you can add the Facebook code and other HTML code in Custom > <head>
Regards,
Milos
The following user(s) said Thank You: radioprob2010
Please Log in to join the conversation.
-
radioprob2010
Inactive member - Topic Author
- Member
Less
More
- Posts: 25
- Thank you received: 0
1 year 11 months ago #49933
by radioprob2010
Replied by radioprob2010 on topic Problem with layout
Omg, it work Milos. But idk why apear in left/right corners in white colours, shoul be transparent. Take a look pls. radioprob.ro. Thank you.
Please Log in to join the conversation.
-
milos
Support Staff - Moderator
Less
More
- Posts: 6744
- Thank you received: 716
1 year 11 months ago #49934
by milos
Replied by milos on topic Problem with layout
It doesn't have white corners. Works perfectly! Can't be better!
The following user(s) said Thank You: radioprob2010
Please Log in to join the conversation.
-
radioprob2010
Inactive member - Topic Author
- Member
Less
More
- Posts: 25
- Thank you received: 0
1 year 11 months ago #49935
by radioprob2010
Replied by radioprob2010 on topic Problem with layout
I fixed from css. Can you help me please with issue in picture i insert ?
Please Log in to join the conversation.
-
milos
Support Staff - Moderator
Less
More
- Posts: 6744
- Thank you received: 716
1 year 11 months ago #49937
by milos
Replied by milos on topic Problem with layout
I can't find it. It doesn't come from the template anyway. It comes from the iframe (left) or the module "mod_sh" (right).
The following user(s) said Thank You: radioprob2010
Please Log in to join the conversation.
-
radioprob2010
Inactive member - Topic Author
- Member
Less
More
- Posts: 25
- Thank you received: 0
1 year 11 months ago #49939
by radioprob2010
Replied by radioprob2010 on topic Problem with layout
Hello. I understand. Btw, can you do please that menu floating to be faded on back ? I mean when apear him apear with a nice fade, but when scrool back on top disapear instantly and i wish if you can do a magic to disapear fade also. Thank you Milos.
Please Log in to join the conversation.
Time to create page: 0.092 seconds